Our People

Let us help get your print projects from concept to reality. Call us at (502) 636-3511 or email us at info@welchprinting.com and talk to one of our helpful salespeople. Want someone in particular? Below is our sales and customer service directory.

Sales Staff

S. Craig Welch
President/Owner
Ext. 117
cwelch@welchprinting.com

Robert F. Gaeta
Vice President of Sales
Ext. 124
bgaeta@welchprinting.com

Tom Kelly
Vice President of Manufacturing
Ext. 113
tkelly@welchprinting.com

John Halderman
Senior Account Executive/Vice President of CIP/Employee Relations
Ext. 118
jhalderman@welchprinting.com

Margie McMahan
Senior Account Executive
Ext. 123
mmcmahan@welchprinting.com

Customer Service

Amy Bevars
Customer Service Representative
Ext. 134
abevars@welchprinting.com

Linda Kirkman
Customer Service Representative
Ext. 116
lindak@welchprinting.com

Molly Longest
Customer Service Representative
Ext. 119
mlongest@welchprinting.com

Connie Grant
Customer Service Representative
Ext. 125
cgrant@welchprinting.com[/twocol_one_last]